Thursday, 04 June 2020
Home arrow Odd News
Odd News
moro.jpg
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Hits
Friday, 14 January 2005 Brownies and dog poop 1084
Thursday, 13 January 2005 Insuring cigars against fire 1039
Wednesday, 12 January 2005 Theory of relativity 1001
Tuesday, 11 January 2005 Great Moments in Physics 1145
Monday, 10 January 2005 Keep On Singing 1161
Sunday, 09 January 2005 Sawing off Manhattan 1442
Saturday, 08 January 2005 Picking your nose 1160
Friday, 07 January 2005 Having a bad day? 1073
Friday, 07 January 2005 Woman Pays $50,000 for 'Cloned' Cat 1174
Thursday, 06 January 2005 Tipping increases sex appeal. 835
Tuesday, 04 January 2005 Alien message finally received 845
Monday, 03 January 2005 Father wanted to name son '@' 840
Sunday, 02 January 2005 World's cleverest woman can't find a job 732
Saturday, 01 January 2005 Suitcase stolen with girl (3) inside 850
Friday, 31 December 2004 Woman of the Year 2004 913
Friday, 31 December 2004 Blind car thief strikes again 876
Thursday, 30 December 2004 Holy man stays standing for 2 years 851
Wednesday, 29 December 2004 Love pill for women 885
Wednesday, 29 December 2004 Judge bans sexy party sweets 859
Tuesday, 28 December 2004 BP warning to randy staff 888
Monday, 27 December 2004 Couple dialled 999 during sex 960
Sunday, 26 December 2004 Man superglued condom to penis 733
Friday, 24 December 2004 Cyber sex 787
Thursday, 23 December 2004 The gravy ladle 849
Wednesday, 22 December 2004 Things computers do in movies 867
Wednesday, 22 December 2004 No balls 875
Tuesday, 21 December 2004 New Medical Machine 888
Tuesday, 21 December 2004 Virus Warning! 913
Monday, 20 December 2004 Father Fines Daughter for not Throwing Ethnically Diverse Party 812
Sunday, 19 December 2004 Letter to a Bank 799
Sunday, 19 December 2004 KT&T: New long distance companies 909
Sunday, 19 December 2004 GM instant win air bags 895
Saturday, 18 December 2004 Unified Field Theory 781
Saturday, 18 December 2004 New diet plan 907
Friday, 17 December 2004 Wicked Wanda 897
Friday, 17 December 2004 Naming Your Dog 896
Wednesday, 15 December 2004 Warning for bicycles 844
Monday, 13 December 2004 Little green men 862
Sunday, 12 December 2004 Who Made All the Fun Stuff a Sin? 933
Sunday, 05 December 2004 Server Strike 817
Thursday, 02 December 2004 Raeding rscheearch 876
Saturday, 13 November 2004 Alien medical teams collaborate with humans 866
 
<< Start < Prev 1 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 42 of 42
  • Latest News  ( 54 items )
    The latest news from around the world


Related Items
 

Notice: Use of undefined constant JPATH_SITE - assumed 'JPATH_SITE' in D:\xampp\htdocs\trustme\templates\trustme\index.php on line 156