Sunday, 29 March 2020
Home arrow Odd News
Odd News
moro.jpg
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Hits
Friday, 14 January 2005 Brownies and dog poop 939
Thursday, 13 January 2005 Insuring cigars against fire 898
Wednesday, 12 January 2005 Theory of relativity 879
Tuesday, 11 January 2005 Great Moments in Physics 1009
Monday, 10 January 2005 Keep On Singing 998
Sunday, 09 January 2005 Sawing off Manhattan 1297
Saturday, 08 January 2005 Picking your nose 1022
Friday, 07 January 2005 Having a bad day? 932
Friday, 07 January 2005 Woman Pays $50,000 for 'Cloned' Cat 1039
Thursday, 06 January 2005 Tipping increases sex appeal. 727
Tuesday, 04 January 2005 Alien message finally received 732
Monday, 03 January 2005 Father wanted to name son '@' 739
Sunday, 02 January 2005 World's cleverest woman can't find a job 642
Saturday, 01 January 2005 Suitcase stolen with girl (3) inside 731
Friday, 31 December 2004 Woman of the Year 2004 785
Friday, 31 December 2004 Blind car thief strikes again 771
Thursday, 30 December 2004 Holy man stays standing for 2 years 740
Wednesday, 29 December 2004 Love pill for women 772
Wednesday, 29 December 2004 Judge bans sexy party sweets 753
Tuesday, 28 December 2004 BP warning to randy staff 774
Monday, 27 December 2004 Couple dialled 999 during sex 823
Sunday, 26 December 2004 Man superglued condom to penis 641
Friday, 24 December 2004 Cyber sex 696
Thursday, 23 December 2004 The gravy ladle 744
Wednesday, 22 December 2004 Things computers do in movies 752
Wednesday, 22 December 2004 No balls 766
Tuesday, 21 December 2004 New Medical Machine 773
Tuesday, 21 December 2004 Virus Warning! 782
Monday, 20 December 2004 Father Fines Daughter for not Throwing Ethnically Diverse Party 705
Sunday, 19 December 2004 Letter to a Bank 706
Sunday, 19 December 2004 KT&T: New long distance companies 789
Sunday, 19 December 2004 GM instant win air bags 779
Saturday, 18 December 2004 Unified Field Theory 686
Saturday, 18 December 2004 New diet plan 789
Friday, 17 December 2004 Wicked Wanda 790
Friday, 17 December 2004 Naming Your Dog 767
Wednesday, 15 December 2004 Warning for bicycles 739
Monday, 13 December 2004 Little green men 743
Sunday, 12 December 2004 Who Made All the Fun Stuff a Sin? 817
Sunday, 05 December 2004 Server Strike 702
Thursday, 02 December 2004 Raeding rscheearch 766
Saturday, 13 November 2004 Alien medical teams collaborate with humans 761
 
<< Start < Prev 1 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 42 of 42
  • Latest News  ( 54 items )
    The latest news from around the world


Related Items
 

Notice: Use of undefined constant JPATH_SITE - assumed 'JPATH_SITE' in D:\xampp\htdocs\trustme\templates\trustme\index.php on line 156