Wednesday, 16 October 2019
Home arrow Odd News
Odd News
moro.jpg
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Hits
Friday, 14 January 2005 Brownies and dog poop 630
Thursday, 13 January 2005 Insuring cigars against fire 593
Wednesday, 12 January 2005 Theory of relativity 621
Tuesday, 11 January 2005 Great Moments in Physics 695
Monday, 10 January 2005 Keep On Singing 661
Sunday, 09 January 2005 Sawing off Manhattan 982
Saturday, 08 January 2005 Picking your nose 723
Friday, 07 January 2005 Having a bad day? 643
Friday, 07 January 2005 Woman Pays $50,000 for 'Cloned' Cat 693
Thursday, 06 January 2005 Tipping increases sex appeal. 507
Tuesday, 04 January 2005 Alien message finally received 501
Monday, 03 January 2005 Father wanted to name son '@' 477
Sunday, 02 January 2005 World's cleverest woman can't find a job 446
Saturday, 01 January 2005 Suitcase stolen with girl (3) inside 505
Friday, 31 December 2004 Woman of the Year 2004 512
Friday, 31 December 2004 Blind car thief strikes again 537
Thursday, 30 December 2004 Holy man stays standing for 2 years 483
Wednesday, 29 December 2004 Love pill for women 527
Wednesday, 29 December 2004 Judge bans sexy party sweets 508
Tuesday, 28 December 2004 BP warning to randy staff 520
Monday, 27 December 2004 Couple dialled 999 during sex 559
Sunday, 26 December 2004 Man superglued condom to penis 445
Friday, 24 December 2004 Cyber sex 482
Thursday, 23 December 2004 The gravy ladle 495
Wednesday, 22 December 2004 Things computers do in movies 501
Wednesday, 22 December 2004 No balls 523
Tuesday, 21 December 2004 New Medical Machine 532
Tuesday, 21 December 2004 Virus Warning! 517
Monday, 20 December 2004 Father Fines Daughter for not Throwing Ethnically Diverse Party 477
Sunday, 19 December 2004 Letter to a Bank 487
Sunday, 19 December 2004 KT&T: New long distance companies 521
Sunday, 19 December 2004 GM instant win air bags 533
Saturday, 18 December 2004 Unified Field Theory 480
Saturday, 18 December 2004 New diet plan 527
Friday, 17 December 2004 Wicked Wanda 552
Friday, 17 December 2004 Naming Your Dog 514
Wednesday, 15 December 2004 Warning for bicycles 500
Monday, 13 December 2004 Little green men 507
Sunday, 12 December 2004 Who Made All the Fun Stuff a Sin? 559
Sunday, 05 December 2004 Server Strike 486
Thursday, 02 December 2004 Raeding rscheearch 523
Saturday, 13 November 2004 Alien medical teams collaborate with humans 520
 
<< Start < Prev 1 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 42 of 42
  • Latest News  ( 54 items )
    The latest news from around the world


Related Items
 

Notice: Use of undefined constant JPATH_SITE - assumed 'JPATH_SITE' in D:\xampp\htdocs\trustme\templates\trustme\index.php on line 156