Monday, 20 January 2020
Home arrow Odd News
Odd News
moro.jpg
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Hits
Friday, 14 January 2005 Brownies and dog poop 808
Thursday, 13 January 2005 Insuring cigars against fire 765
Wednesday, 12 January 2005 Theory of relativity 772
Tuesday, 11 January 2005 Great Moments in Physics 883
Monday, 10 January 2005 Keep On Singing 850
Sunday, 09 January 2005 Sawing off Manhattan 1154
Saturday, 08 January 2005 Picking your nose 903
Friday, 07 January 2005 Having a bad day? 808
Friday, 07 January 2005 Woman Pays $50,000 for 'Cloned' Cat 918
Thursday, 06 January 2005 Tipping increases sex appeal. 645
Tuesday, 04 January 2005 Alien message finally received 638
Monday, 03 January 2005 Father wanted to name son '@' 645
Sunday, 02 January 2005 World's cleverest woman can't find a job 566
Saturday, 01 January 2005 Suitcase stolen with girl (3) inside 638
Friday, 31 December 2004 Woman of the Year 2004 672
Friday, 31 December 2004 Blind car thief strikes again 677
Thursday, 30 December 2004 Holy man stays standing for 2 years 640
Wednesday, 29 December 2004 Love pill for women 674
Wednesday, 29 December 2004 Judge bans sexy party sweets 659
Tuesday, 28 December 2004 BP warning to randy staff 675
Monday, 27 December 2004 Couple dialled 999 during sex 720
Sunday, 26 December 2004 Man superglued condom to penis 563
Friday, 24 December 2004 Cyber sex 605
Thursday, 23 December 2004 The gravy ladle 640
Wednesday, 22 December 2004 Things computers do in movies 650
Wednesday, 22 December 2004 No balls 662
Tuesday, 21 December 2004 New Medical Machine 675
Tuesday, 21 December 2004 Virus Warning! 669
Monday, 20 December 2004 Father Fines Daughter for not Throwing Ethnically Diverse Party 611
Sunday, 19 December 2004 Letter to a Bank 612
Sunday, 19 December 2004 KT&T: New long distance companies 681
Sunday, 19 December 2004 GM instant win air bags 683
Saturday, 18 December 2004 Unified Field Theory 605
Saturday, 18 December 2004 New diet plan 684
Friday, 17 December 2004 Wicked Wanda 690
Friday, 17 December 2004 Naming Your Dog 664
Wednesday, 15 December 2004 Warning for bicycles 644
Monday, 13 December 2004 Little green men 642
Sunday, 12 December 2004 Who Made All the Fun Stuff a Sin? 711
Sunday, 05 December 2004 Server Strike 611
Thursday, 02 December 2004 Raeding rscheearch 668
Saturday, 13 November 2004 Alien medical teams collaborate with humans 669
 
<< Start < Prev 1 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 42 of 42
  • Latest News  ( 54 items )
    The latest news from around the world


Related Items
 

Notice: Use of undefined constant JPATH_SITE - assumed 'JPATH_SITE' in D:\xampp\htdocs\trustme\templates\trustme\index.php on line 156